you're reading...
1 - 3 years old, Life At Home, My Daddy's A Tightarse, Shopping For Children, Something New For The Kid

Selling the Phil & Teds Vibe

In my old blog The Marching Jester I discussed the benefits of the Phil & Teds Vibe and the Bugaboo Donkey and why we were selling the Vibe.

Of course, I have since learnt I am not purchasing the Donkey as I am not an obnoxious twat who reckons spending $2000 on a Donkey is a raw deal.

We still haven’t made the decision as to which two-seater stroller to purchase, but proceeds from the sale of our Vibe would help offset the purchase of a brand new stroller.

To help save on costs, Michele and I decided not to sell it on eBay as they charge almost 8% on the sale price as a fee. I’m sorry, but assuming it sells for $300, I’m not paying them $24 when Gumtree doesn’t charge a cent.

Check out our ad on Gumtree here.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Baby and the Bee « Daddies Up All Nite - December 4, 2012

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

