you're reading...
Everything About The Wife, Life At Home, My Wife Is Hot! Wow! Hot!

There’s always a time and place for sex!

doyouwanttohumptonight

So we just purchased a breast pump to assist Michele with her milk distribution as Ayla has had difficulties coping with the rapid production and flow of her milk.

So over the din of television and dinner preparation earlier, I asked her:

“Hey do you want to try the pump tonight while watching tv?”

“Huh?” she replied.

“You wana try the pump tonight?”

“Oh, okay!”

Two hours later, as we sat in Levi’s room watching him falling asleep to his evening milk, she turned to me.

“You know when you asked me earlier if I wanted to use the pump?”

“Yeah? Why?”

“I thought you asked me if I wanted to hump tonight.”

We both stifled a chuckle.

“Well, we could you know haha…” I replied.

“I knew you would say that!” Michele said while giggling.

For the record, ask any new parents out there and they’ll tell you the same.

Sex. Just. Doesn’t. Happen.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “There’s always a time and place for sex!

  1. You know I beg to differ, for some new parents it still happens on a regular basis 😀

    Posted by LK Hattinen | January 23, 2013, 1:40 am
    • Well I’d like to meet some of these new parents lol. Personally we’re just too tired by the time we tuck both kids in bed! We can manage conversations but anything involving even a little bit of skin (lol) just falls flat.

      Having said that it’s only been 10 weeks so let’s give it some time……:)

      Posted by daddiesupallnite | January 23, 2013, 6:56 am

Leave a comment